728 banner ad

728 banner ad
220 banner ad

220 banner ad

NAFA Announces Newest Members of Board of Directors

| February 26, 2018


NAFA Fleet Management Association (NAFA), the vehicle fleet industry’s largest membership association, has announced the newest members of its Board of Directors. 

Recently elected to three-year terms were:

  • Nancy Bean, CAFM®, City of Provo, Utah
  • Richard Battersby, CAFM®, City of Oakland
  • Michael Camnetar, CAFM®, LeasePlan USA
  • Maria Neve, Merchants Fleet Management

Continuing in their roles as Officers for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  • President – Bryan Flansburg, CAFM®
  • Senior Vice President – Patti Earley, CAFM®
  • Vice President – Jeff Jeter
  • Secretary/Treasurer – David Hayward

Rounding out the Board of Directors are:

  • Patrick Barrett, CAFM®
  • Ray Brisby, CAFM®
  • Steve Saltzgiver, CAFS®
  • Kathy Wellik, CAFM®
  • Ruth Alfson, CAFM® (Immediate Past President)


Category: General Update, News, People

Comments are closed.